Fighting Fancy…

Received this amazing gift from today. Made my morning.. Heather is such an amazing warrior, who delivers gifts all over the world to fellow fighters who need that feel good pick me up during a crappy situation! Blown away by this angel! Xo Much love!



3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. georgiajames
    Apr 02, 2013 @ 07:09:15

    You just made my day! I didn’t see this until now! wow! This is great! So glad the bag made it to you!!! xoxo heather


  2. georgiajames
    Apr 02, 2013 @ 07:11:35

    Reblogged this on Fighting Fancy and commented:
    Meet Cheri, I just found this on her blog today. She is one of the many reasons why I do this.


  3. Trackback: DAY TWO: MEET CHERI | Fighting Fancy

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

  1. Fighting Fancy
Fighting Fancy

Stay up to date on Heather's Journey


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

